TRAINING IS CURRENTLY SUSUPENDED DUE TO THE COVID-19 OUTBREAK. PLEASE CHECK THE NEWS PAGE FOR MORE INFORMATIONFIND OUT MORE

Committee

Northallerton ASC appoints a committee once a year at its AGM usually held at the end of the financial year. The committee provides the backbone to the club by organising all events, managing finances and supporting the coaching framework. The club are always welcoming to new committee members. If you are interested in joining the committee or would like to contact the club please email nasc@nasc.co.uk details of individual contacts can be found below.

 

Graham Lane Club President nasc@nasc.co.uk
Sam Davison Chairman chairman@nasc.co.uk
Angela Wilkin Treasurer finance@nasc.co.uk
Kate Owens Secretary secretary@nasc.co.uk
Greg Ient Head Coach coaching@nasc.co.uk
Louise Marshall Membership Secretary membership@nasc.co.uk
Tony Cann Development Officer development@nasc.co.uk
Nicola Neilson Swim21 Co-ordinator swim21@nasc.co.uk
Sarah Schofield Fundraising Co-Ordinator fundraising@nasc.co.uk
Emma Robinson Welfare Officer welfare@nasc.co.uk
Kate Rayfield Press/Publicity Officer publicity@nasc.co.uk
Samuel Leggott Boys Club Captain
Harriet Davison Girls Club Captain

 

 

%d bloggers like this: